I was silent for such a long time… I create constantly but I also run my other blog in Polish and…I’m simply to lazy to update two of them at the same time :/ Lately I’m crazy about fabric bags. I’ve found some great shop with Japanese fabrics and I’ve decided to invent sth that would force me to buy and use them 🙂 So I’ve started creating bags 🙂 They are big, comfortable and beautiful. Nothing new cause I love making bags en every size 🙂 Here you have some photos 🙂

No puse ningún post aquí por muchísimo tiempo… pero creo las cosas nuevas constantemente 🙂 el razón es muy sencillo, tengo otro blog en polaco y simplemente estoy demasiado perezoso para actualizar los dos blogs e el mismo tiempo :/ Últimamente estoy aficionada en crear los bolsos de tela. Muy grandes, cómodos y bonitos. El otro día encontré una tienda con las telas de Japón. Son tan preciosas que decidí inventar algo para usarlas. Así empece mi aventura con los bolsos de tela 🙂 Nada nuevo, porque me gusta hacer los bolsos en cada tamaño 🙂 Aquí os dejo con algunos fotos 🙂

DSC_0004-2 DSC_0009

DSC_0022 DSC_0019 DSC_0004 DSC_0001Have a nice day!! / Que tengan buen día!

 

